Extended C. C.

An Extended Central Committee Meeting will be held on 21st December,2013 in Bankura.The extended C.C will be organized by the Zonal committee of Bankura in association with Purulia Zone.The Participating zone of this extended C.C are Purulia,Bankura,Durgapur,Bardhaman,Medinipur and Hooghly.All members of those respective zones are cordially requested to participate in this meeting and take part in the deliberation.The agenda notice is already sent to the respective zonal secretaries.
Zone Name Department Designation Contact No. Year
H.R.B.C. Er. Amitava Sengupta P.W.D. Convenor 9830132017 2009-2010
Salt Lake Er. Diganta Maity I & W.D. Member 2009-2010
Salt Lake Er. Gautam Dutta I & W.D. Member 9231628529 2009-2010
Writers’ Buildings Er. Sandipan Santra P.W.D. Member 2009-2010
Writers’ Buildings Er. Tapas Kr. Das P.W.D. Member 9830178268 2009-2010
Salt Lake Er. Uttam Pal I & W.D. Member 9434221179 2009-2010